قيادتنا

تعرّف على أحد قادة ANHAM:

جاي وارد

جاي وارد هو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ANHAM. انضم وارد إلى الشركة في يناير 2013 كرئيس للعمليات، ليتولي بعد ذلك منصب الرئيس التنفيذي في يناير 2014. وقد كان مسؤولًا في هذا المنصب أمام الرئيس عن عمليات الشركة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعرّف على المزيد
تعرّف على أحد قادة ANHAM:

جافن جونز - رئيس العمليات

جافن جونز هو رئيس العمليات/نائب رئيس العمليات لدى شركة ANHAM. تقع على عاتق السيد جونز مسؤولية الأنشطة التشغيلية اليومية لجميع برامج الشركة، كما أنه مسؤول أمام الرئيس التنفيذي ومجلس الإدارة.

تعرّف على المزيد
تعرّف على أحد قادة ANHAM:

مروان بلبيسي

مروان بلبيسي مروان بلبيسي هو المدير المالي لشركة Anham، ويشرف على جميع الأنشطة المالية والمحاسبية. حصل مروان على درجة الماجستير في المحاسبة من كلية كانيسيوس في بوفالو بنيويورك، كما أنه من ممتحني الاحتيال المعتمدين.

تعرّف على المزيد
تعرّف على أحد قادة ANHAM:

بو ليندمان - نائب الرئيس الأول

بو ليندمان هو نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في ANHAM. يتمتّع بخبرة إدارية مؤكدة تزيد عن 27 عامًا في إدارة المشاريع وتطوير الأعمال والدراسات الاقتصادية الإستراتيجية والتمويل/المحاسبة في الأسواق الناشئة؛ الإقليمية والعالمية.

تعرّف على المزيد

Our Leadership

MEET AN ANHAM LEADER:

A. Huda Farouki - Chairman

Over more than 35 years, Mr. Farouki has worked on and executed large-scale international and cross-border projects, allowing him to develop a unique combination of key business, political, diplomatic and leadership skills.

Learn More
MEET AN ANHAM LEADER:

Jay Ward - Chief Executive Officer

Jay Ward is the Chief Executive Officer of ANHAM. Ward joined the company in January 2013 as the Chief Operating Officer and assume the CEO role in January 2014. In this role, he is responsible to the president for the company’s worldwide operations.

Learn More
MEET AN ANHAM LEADER:

Gaven Jones – Chief Operating Officer

Gaven Jones is the Chief Operating Officer/Vice President of Operations at ANHAM. Mr. Jones is responsible for the daily operational activities of all company programs and is accountable to the CEO and the Board of Directors.

Learn More
MEET AN ANHAM LEADER:

Marwan Belbeisi

Marwan Belbeisi is the director of Finance for Anham, overseeing all finance and accounting activities. Marwan earned a master's degree in accounting from Canisius College in Buffalo, New York and is a certified fraud examiner.

Learn More
MEET AN ANHAM LEADER:

Beau Lendman - Senior Vice President

Beau Lendman is the Senior Vice President at ANHAM. His proven management experience consists of more than 27 years of project management, business development, strategic economic studies, and finance/accounting in emerging markets; regional and worldwide.

Learn More